20150825_122437.jpg

Angela Bird
One-Stop Concierge
(617) 322-3517
angela_bird@laboure.edu

 

Carolyn Bird
Assistant Director of Admissions
(617) 322-3550
carolyn_bird@laboure.edu

 

767A9750.jpgAnne Marie Conneely, Academic Advisor & Coordinator of Peer and Professional Tutoring
(617) 322-3512
annemarie_conneely@laboure.edu

 

767A9733.jpgKristin Creighton, Student Accounts Manager
(617)322-3533
kristin_creighton@laboure.edu

 

Joe-Cullen.jpgJoe Cullen, Director CSSTE and General Education Chairperson
(617)322-3549
joseph_cullen@laboure.edu

 

IMG_0369.jpgJessica Dzyak, Learning Differences Specialist
(617)322-3542
jessica_dzyak@laboure.edu

 

IMG_0364.jpgErin Hanlon
Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
(617) 322-3517
erin_hanlon@laboure.edu

  

amyC.jpgAmy Johnston, One-Stop Services Manager
(617) 322-3517
amy_johnston@laboure.edu

 

KARENM.jpgKaren Masters, Student Engagement Specialist
(617) 322-3504
karen_masters@laboure.edu

 

Katelyn McCarthy
Senior Admissions Counselor
(617) 322-3545
katelyn_mccarthy@laboure.edu

 

IMG_0365.jpgPenny Penniman, Academic Skills Specialist
(617) 322-3547
penny_penniman@laboure.edu

 

767A9722.jpgCathy Poles, Registrar's Assistant
(617) 322-3548
registrar@laboure.edu

 

Patricia Riddick, Career Development Coordinator
(617)322-3588
patricia_riddick@laboure.edu

IMG_0361.jpgJohn Sacco, Registrar
(617) 322-3553
registrar@laboure.edu

 


Kat Sillonis
Admissions Counselor and Technical Support Specialist
(617) 322-3575
kat_sillonis@laboure.edu

 

IMG_0360.jpgTina Testa, Financial Aid Assistant Director
(617)322-3541
tina_testa@laboure.edu

 

leo.jpgLeo Thibault, Coordinator of Advising and College Mission
(617) 322-3559
leo_thibault@laboure.edu

 

Catherine Twombly
Financial Aid Counselor
(617) 322-3521
catherine_twombly@laboure.edu