20150825_122437.jpg

Angela Bird
One-Stop Concierge
(617) 322-3517
angela_bird@laboure.edu

 Brenda Capel
Student Accounts Representative 
(617)322-3589 
brenda_capel@laboure.edu

 

767A9750.jpg

Anne Marie Conneely
Academic Advisor, Coordinator of Peer & Professional Tutoring
(617)322-3512
annemarie_conneely@laboure.edu

 

767A9733.jpgKristin Creighton
Student Accounts Manager
(617)322-3533
kristin_creighton@laboure.edu


IMG_0364.jpgErin Hanlon
Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
(617) 322-3517
erin_hanlon@laboure.edu

  

amyC.jpgAmy Johnston
Associate Registrar 
(617)322-3517
amy_johnston@laboure.edu

 

KARENM.jpgKaren Masters
Student Engagement Specialist
(617)322-3504
karen_masters@laboure.edu

  

Katelyn McCarthy
Senior Admissions Counselor
(617) 322-3545

katelyn_mccarthy@laboure.edu 

 

767A9722.jpgCathy Poles
Registrar's Assistant
(617)322-3548
registrar@laboure.edu

 

Patricia Riddick
Career Development Coordinator

(617)322-3588
patricia_riddick@laboure.edu

IMG_0361.jpgJohn Sacco
Registrar
(617)322-3553
registrar@laboure.edu

 

Kat Sillonis
Admissions Counselor and Technical Support Specialist
(617)322-3552
kat_sillonis@laboure.edu

 

IMG_0360.jpgTina Testa
Financial Aid, Assistant Director
(617)322-3541
tina_testa@laboure.edu

 

leo.jpgLeo Thibault
Coordinator of Advising & College Mission
(617) 322-3559
leo_thibault@laboure.edu

Catherine Twombly
Financial Aid Counselor
(617)322-3521
catherine_twombly@laboure.edu

Melanie Vega
Enrollment Management Assistant
(617)322-3575
melanie_vega@laboure.edu