Information Sessions

To RSVP to any information session listed below, please contact Admissions at admissions@laboure.edu with your first name, last name, email address, and date and time of the session you wish to attend. Details on how to attend the online sessions will be sent the day before.

(Note: RSVP closes 24 hours prior to the start of the Information Session.)

 

Online Neurodiagnostic Technology Certificate (NDT)

Online Information Sessions
All times are Eastern Standard Time (EST)

Tuesday, June 25 at 3PM
Tuesday, July 9 at 1PM
Wednesday, July 24 at 3PM
Tuesday, August 6 at 1PM
Wednesday, September 4 at 3PM
Tuesday, September 17 at 1PM
Wednesday, October 2 at 3PM
Tuesday, October 15 at 1PM
Wednesday, November 6 at 3PM
Tuesday, November 19 at 1PM
Wednesday, December 4 at 3PM

 

Nursing

Traditional On-Campus Info Sessions

All times are Eastern Standard Time (EST)
 
Thursday, July 18, 6PM-7PM
Thursday, August 22, 6PM-7PM
 

To schedule an appointment with or speak to an Admissions Counselor please call the Office of Admissions at 617-322-3517

 

RN-BSN (for licensed RNs)

Online Info Sessions
Contact Admissions for more information


Radiation Therapy

Online Information Sessions are held at 12 pm EST

 Tuesday, February 26th

Tuesday, March 19th

Tuesday, April 23rd

Tuesday, May 21st

Tuesday June 25th

Thursday, July 11th

Tuesday, August 20th

Tuesday, September 10th

Health Information Technology (HIT, Coding, CDI)

Contact Admissions for more information


Intraoperative Neuromonitoring

Online Info Sessions  
All times are Eastern Standard Time (EST) 
Contact Admissions for more information

 

*All online information sessions are in Eastern Standard Time