Division Chairpersons

Allison Arnone
Chair of Accreditation and Programming Development and Support
B.S., Suffolk University 
MBA, Suffolk University
J.D., Southern New England School of Law

Margaret Barlow, REEGT, CNIM
Assistant NDT Chairperson-Development,
Program Director IONM, Faculty
Division of Neurodiagnostic Technology
B.A., University of London

Pauline Clancy, RT(T), CAGS
Chairperson and Faculty
Division of Radiation Therapy
B.S., Curry College
M.S., Emmanuel College
PhD (candidate) Simmons College 

Eileen Costello, DNP, RN, CNE
Assistant Chairperson, RN-BSN Program
B.S.N., Boston College
M.S.N., Catholic University
D.N.P., Regis College

Joseph Cullen, Ph.D.
Chairperson of General Education
B.A., College of William and Mary
M.Ed., College of William and Mary
Ph.D., University of Connecticut 

Denise Edinger, MS, RN
Associate Chairperson
Associate Professor
Division of Nursing
B.S., Curry College
M.S., Boston College
D.N.P. (candidate), Regis College 

Deirdre Clancy Hammel, RT(T)
Assistant Chairperson, Clinical Coordinator
Division of Radiation Therapy
B.A., Curry College 

Karen Manning, MSN, RN
Division of Nursing
B.S.N., University of Massachusetts Boston
M.S.N., University of Massachusetts Lowell
Ed.D. (candidate) Walden University 

Jacquelyn Polito, MHA, REEGT, RPSGT, RST
NDT Chairperson, Associate Professor
Division of Neurodiagnostic Technology
B.A., Framingham State College
M.H.A., Simmons College