20150825_122437.jpg

Angela Bird
One-Stop Concierge
(617) 322-3517
angela_bird@laboure.edu

Brenda Capel
Student Accounts Representative 
(617) 322-3589 
brenda_capel@laboure.edu
 

767A9750.jpg

Anne Marie Conneely
Academic Advisor, Coordinator of Peer & Professional Tutoring
(617) 322-3512
annemarie_conneely@laboure.edu

 

767A9733.jpgKristin Creighton
Student Accounts Manager
(617) 322-3533
kristin_creighton@laboure.edu


Cody Garcia-Blalock
Student Retention Coordinator
(617) 322-3518
cody_garcia-blalock@laboure.edu

IMG_0364.jpgErin Hanlon
Director of Financial Aid
(617) 322-3517
erin_hanlon@laboure.edu

  

amyC.jpgAmy Johnston
Associate Registrar 
(617) 322-3517
amy_johnston@laboure.edu

 

Valerie Leishman
Coordinator for Access and Accommodations
(617) 322-3510
valerie_leishman@laboure.edu 
 

KARENM.jpgKaren Masters
Student Engagement Specialist
Title IX Coordinator

(617) 322-3504
karen_masters@laboure.edu

Barbara Morgan
Executive Director of Student Success and Retention
(617) 322-3542
barbara_morgan@laboure.edu 

767A9722.jpgCathy Poles
Registrar's Assistant
(617) 322-3548
registrar@laboure.edu

 

Patricia Riddick
Career Development Coordinator

(617) 322-3588
patricia_riddick@laboure.edu

Nathan Roman
Admissions Counselor 

(617) 322-3552
nathan_roman@laboure.edu 

 

IMG_0361.jpgJohn Sacco
Registrar
(617) 322-3553
registrar@laboure.edu

 

Paul WebsitePaul Stechenfinger
Director of Admissions
(617) 322-3520
paul_stechenfinger@laboure.edu 

 

IMG_0360.jpgTina Testa
Financial Aid, Assistant Director
(617) 322-3541
tina_testa@laboure.edu

 

leo.jpgLeo Thibault
Coordinator of Advising & College Mission
(617) 322-3559
leo_thibault@laboure.edu

 

Catherine Twombly
Financial Aid Counselor
(617) 322-3521
catherine_twombly@laboure.edu


Melanie Web
Melanie Vega

Enrollment Management Assistant
(617) 322-3575
melanie_vega@laboure.edu