Rani Arsenault
Student Accounts Representative
(617) 322-3589
rani_arsenault@laboure.edu 

Erica Askew
Welcome Center Assistant 
(617) 322-3589 
erica_askew@laboure.edu

20150825_122437.jpg

Angela Bird
Welcome Center Coordinator
(617) 322-3517
angela_bird@laboure.edu


 

767A9750.jpg

Anne Marie Conneely
Assistant Director of Academic Advising & Student Success
(617) 322-3512
annemarie_conneely@laboure.edu

767A9733.jpgKristin Creighton
Bursar
(617) 322-3533
kristin_creighton@laboure.edu

Ryan Web

Ryan Dana
Admissions Counselor
(617) 322-3538 
ryan_dana@laboure.edu


Cody Garcia-Blalock
Student Retention Coordinator
(617) 322-3518
cody_garcia-blalock@laboure.edu

MatthewMatthew Gregory
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs
(617) 322-3506
matthew_gregory@laboure.edu 

IMG_0364.jpgErin Hanlon
Director of Financial Aid
(617) 322-3517
erin_hanlon@laboure.edu

amyC.jpgAmy Johnston
Interim Registrar 
(617) 322-3517
amy_johnston@laboure.edu

Faye Liu
Enrollment Services Coordinator
(617) 322-3575
faye_liu@laboure.edu 

Sarah Mayer
Administrative Assistant - Division of Nursing and Office of Student Affairs
(617) 322-3579
sarah_mayer@laboure.edu 

James Reczek
Admissions Counselor
(617) 322-3536
james_reczek@laboure.edu 

IMG_0360.jpgTina Testa
Financial Aid, Assistant Director
(617) 322-3541
tina_testa@laboure.edu

leo.jpgLeo Thibault
Coordinator of Advising & College Mission
(617) 322-3559
leo_thibault@laboure.edu

Catherine Twombly
Financial Aid Counselor
(617) 322-3521
catherine_twombly@laboure.edu

Madge Volcy
Admissions Counselor
(617) 322-3552
madge_volcy@laboure.edu 

Vynelle White
Academic Advisor
Coordinator of Health Services

(617) 322-3586
vynelle_white@laboure.edu 

Yer Xiong
Administrative Compliance Assistant
(617) 322-3508
yer_xiong@laboure.edu