The College will be CLOSED on March 14 due to snow.

Neurodiagnostic Technology (NDT) Faculty

jackie-polito.jpg

Jacquelyn Polito, Chair, Lecturer, MHA, R EEG T, PSG T, RST
jacquelyn_polito@laboure.edu

Office: A314

Education: M.A., Healthcare Administration, Simmons College
B.A., Psychology, Framingham State University
A.S., ND Technology, Labouré College

Prior Experience: Neurodiagnostics Department Supervisor, South Shore Hospital, Weymouth, MA

Courses Taught: EOL 2010

Academic Research/Interests: Several published works in peer-reviewed journals

Areas of Expertise: Neurodiagnostics, Polysomnography, Lab Management

Best Part of Being at Labouré: In a sense, this is a way to give back to the college that launched my career in NDT.




margaret.jpg

Margaret Barlow, Assistant Chairperson - Development, Lecturer
margaret_barlow@laboure.edu
(617) 322-3567

Office: A314

Education: B.A.

Prior Experience: 30 Years in the field of Neurodiagnostic Technology

Courses Taught: Neurodiagnostic Technology I, EOL 1010, Clinical Education, and IONM courses

Academic Research/Interests: Program development in NDT

Areas of Expertise: Neurophysiologic Intraoperative Monitoring




DEBRA.jpg

*Debra Baydoun, MSEd, FASET, REEG/EPT, RPSGT, RNCST, RST, CNCT. Clinical Coordinator & Assistant Chairperson, Lecturer. Division of Neurodiagnostic Technology
debra_baydoun@laboure.edu 

E ducation: B.S., University of Southern Indiana, M.S., Indiana University

Prior Experience: Debra has been in field of Neurodiagnostics since 1983, she was the Program Director for the IU Health Neurodiagnostic Technology Program for 15 years and has been teaching online classes at Labouré since 2009.

Courses Taught: Related NDT Procedures EOL 2130, NDT Board Preparation 30 (COR), EOL 2400, and EOL 1020

Academic Research/Interests: Neurodiagnostics and healthcare

Areas of Expertise: Board certified in EEG, Evoked Potentials, Nerve Conduction Studies & Polysomnography.

Why I Teach: "I love the lightbulb moment when a student "gets it". The field of Neurodiagnostics is awesome and I love sharing it with other people."

Best Part of Being at Labouré: "I enjoy watching graduates succeed like becoming an officer in an END society or giving a talk at a conference and knowing I helped them get their start. I also love teaching online classes from home and I am very appreciative of Laboure for giving me this opportunity!"




Jean Farley, Clinical Instructor
jean_farley@laboure.edu
(617) 322-3527




*Paul Dionne, Lecturer
paul_dionne@laboure.edu




*Christine Scott, Lecturer
christine_scott@laboure.edu




*Aaron Tripp, Lecturer
aaron_tripp@laboure.edu

*denotes adjunct

Request information about this program