Staff and Administration

Rani Arsenault
Student Accounts Representative

Erica Askew
Welcome Center Assistant

Angela Bird
Welcome Center Coordinator 

Carolyn Bird
Assistant Director of Marketing

Gigi Bleiler
Administrative Assistant: Division of Nursing

Garrett Brown
Desktop Support Technician

Dorothy Chase, PhD, MSN, RN
Director of Division Assessment & Program Outcomes: Division of Nursing

Anne Marie Conneely
Assistant Director of Academic Advising & Student Success

Nancy Cook
IT Database and Systems Administrator

Kristin Creighton

Megan Currivan
Executive Assistant to the President 

Ryan Dana
Admissions Counselor

Annette Delva
Accountant 2

Elizabeth Duncan
Health and Wellness Coordinator

Andrew Dwyer
Academic Advisor
Career Services Coordinator

Cody Garcia-Blalock, BSN, RN
Student Retention Coordinator

Matthew R. Gregory
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs

Erin Hanlon, RN
Director of Financial Aid
Coordinator of Institutional Research

Amy Johnston
Interim Registrar

Elaine Joubert
Assistant Librarian

Anicia Kuchesky
Director of Library Services

Maggie Larkin
Communications and Development Coordinator

Faye Liu
Enrollment Services Coordinator

Sarah Mayer
Administrative Assistant: Student Affairs and Division of Nursing

Wayne Peterson
Director of Information Technology

Iolanda Pina
Payroll, Accounts Payable & Purchasing Administrator

Jim Reczek
Admissions Counselor

Daniella Satterfield
Interim Director of Human Resources

Rev. John Stagnaro
Campus Minister
Associate Professor, General Education

Tina Testa
Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Leo Thibault
Academic Advisor
 of Mission Activities

Catherine Twombly
Financial Aid Counselor

Madge Volcy
Admissions Counselor

Mary Jane Wightman
Assistant Controller

Anitra Williams-Nance
Clinical Placement Director, Division of Nursing

Vynelle White
Academic Advisor
Coordinator of Health Services 

Yer Xiong
Administrative Compliance Assistant